Current HWCA members


Adam Dent
Chief Executive, State Insurance Regulatory Authority
New South Wales


State Insurance Regulatory Authority
All correspondence to:
New South Wales


Michael Young
Executive Director, Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations, Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate
Australian Capital Territory

Michael Duke
A/Chief Executive Officer, Comcare
Australian Capital Territory

Liz Cosson AM CSC
Secretary, Department of Veterans’ Affairs
Department of Veterans’ Affairs

Megan Main
Chief Executive, Accident Compensation Corporation
New Zealand

Kerry Barnaart
A/Director, Rehabilitation & Compensation, NT WorkSafe
Northern Territory

Bruce Watson
Chief Executive, WorkCover Queensland

Janine Reid
Legal Counsel, Workcover Queensland

Janene Hillhouse
Executive Director, Workers’ Compensation Policy and Services, Office of Industrial Relations, Queensland

Colin Radford
Chief Executive, WorkSafe Victoria

Robyn Pearce
A/Chief Executive, WorkSafe Tasmania

Michael Francis
Chief Executive, ReturnToWorkSA
South Australia

Chris White
Chief Executive, WorkCover WA
Western Australia

Michelle Baxter (Observer)
Chief Executive, Safe Work Australia
Safe Work Australia